WVNLA Board Members

Julie Robinson

Executive Director
Phone Email
304.553.1234 wvnlassoc@nullgmail.com

 

Bud Cottrill

President

ProScape of West Virginia, Dunbar, WV

Email
westvirginiabud@nullyahoo.com

 

David Hill

Vice president

Three Trees Design and Landscape, Charleston, WV

Email

davidhill.threetrees@nullgmail.com     

 

Jason Testman

Secretary

TerraCare Inc., Charleston, WV

Email
jtestman@nullterracareinc.com

 

Mark Springer

Treasurer

Lavalette Nursery, Lavalette, WV

Email
mark@nulllavalette.net

 

Norman Cole

Past president

Cole Nurseries, Pipestem, WV

Email
colenurseries@nullfrontier.com

 

Scott Barnitz

Board of Directors

Bob’s Market and Greenhouses, Inc., Mason, WV

Email
scott.barnitz@nullbobsmarket.com

 

Mike Bartholomew

Board of Directors

Premier Professionals, Inc., Huntington, WV

Email
info@nullpremierprosinc.com

 

Pat Biafore

Board of Directors

Biafore Landscape Development, Inc., Morgantown, WV

Email
patrick@nullbiafore.com

 

Zach Crede

Board of Directors

Crede Lawn and Landscaping, Scott Depot WV

Email
zach@nullcredelawncare.com

 

John Jett

Board of Directors

Jettree Landscaping, Fairmont, WV

Email
John.jett@nullmail.wvu.edu

 

Stephen Saunders

Board of Directors

Saunders Lawn Care, Huntington, WV

Email
saunders801@nullaol.com

 

Lynne Schwartz-Barker

Board of Directors

Flowerscape, Sissonville, WV

Email
flowerscapewv@nullgmail.com